private office

Leave your details and we will contact you





    Спасибо!

    Ваша заявка успешно отправлена, скоро мы Вам перезвоним

    На главную

    What is customs clearance of goods?

    What is customs clearance of goods?

    Goods purchased abroad can be freely sold in Ukraine only when they have passed customs clearance. Today, thanks to the FEA specialist AF-Group, we will learn in detail about the customs clearance process. Customs clearance of goods, customs clearance and customs clearance is the same laborious process in which the state interacts with entities entering its territory from other countries.

    Customs clearance rules in Ukraine regulate:

    1. constitution
    2. tax code
    3. customs code
    4. international acts, orders and conventions.

    You will need a customs broker to navigate this documentation. This is a person whose job is to calculate customs costs, forecast possible risks, conduct transactions that do not contradict current legislation. With the services of brokers, the process of customs clearance of goods will be as fast and correct as possible. When the agreement with the broker is concluded, the transaction is divided into several key stages. First you need to choose a customs regime, there are 14 of them according to the law of Ukraine. Each of them corresponds to a certain direction, purpose of import or export of cargo. All information on this matter is described in Section V of the Customs Code. Next, you need to calculate the economic benefit, that is, to disassemble in detail the nomenclature of the imported cargo. For goods that are liquid for importation, there is a Harmonized Classification System developed by the World Customs Organization. Depending on the properties of goods and goods, they are assigned an individual UKTVED Code (10 characters). It determines the type of regulation, sanctions and other formalities. If, in the process of preparing for customs clearance, the code was selected correctly, you will have information about how much all customs fees will cost, as well as what documents the supplier must provide. Calculations with UKTVED make it clear whether the deal will be profitable for you.

    How to conclude a foreign trade agreement

    The foreign economic agreement stipulates the conditions and obligations for both the seller and the buyer. Such an agreement regulates the amounts, terms of payments and delivery, the necessary documents, risks and details of both parties. For the contract to be drawn up correctly, contact the services of a customs declarant.

    How to choose transport services. About shipping control

    In the foreign economic activity contract, the transportation conditions are drawn up on the basis of Incoterms recommendations developed by the world Chamber of Commerce and Industry. It clearly describes what the seller pays, what the buyer pays, and when exactly all risks and responsibilities pass from one to the second.

    What documents are required for customs clearance?

    Mandatory documents are spelled out in the Customs Code of Ukraine. Sometimes, especially when importing specific goods, additional documents are required in addition to the standard package for the legal passage of customs.

    Required papers for all shipments:

    1. contract with all additions
    2. waybill for accounting for the movement of goods (Air Waybill, CMR, Bill of Lading, Railway - waybill)
    3. invoice with translation
    4. packing list
    5. transport expense accounts
    6. freight forwarding agreement
    7. full characteristics of all products, catalogs
    8. payment for imported cargo
    9. documents on product certification
    10. manufacturer's prices
    11. if the goods are going to be imported, you need to submit an export declaration
    12. confirmation that the company is accredited as a participant in foreign economic activity (the declarant will help to enter the company in the required register).

    How to prepare a customs declaration?

    When the declarant has received all the documents and determined where the customs clearance will take place, he prepares a declaration. It happens that goods are cleared not at the state border, but already on the territory. In this case, a preliminary declaration is required. It is needed to control the delivery of goods to the point of registration.

    Exact calculation of costs

    The exact amount for all payments must be calculated by the customs broker. It takes into account every delivery condition and all costs.

    How are declarations filed and processed?

    At the last stage, the documents for the cargo are drawn up. As soon as the transport arrives at the customs terminal, control is removed from it, and the declarant must upload the declaration to the electronic database of the customs. The checking inspector, after receiving it, is obliged to register the goods within 4 hours.

    The customs clearance time can be extended by the inspector himself. Reasons for renewal:

    1. to inspect the cargo
    2. customs value raises questions
    3. intellectual property requires verification
    4. need to request additional documentation
    5. UKTVED does not correspond to the cargo.

    The conclusion of an agreement with a customs broker gives him the right to represent your interests. Thanks to this, your presence at the time of registration of goods at the border is not required. It is very difficult to register the goods at customs, but at the end of the procedure, the issued goods immediately go to the place of receipt. You will be provided with a copy of the declaration, it is needed to close currency control, for accounting and to confirm that the transportation of goods and the transaction as a whole was made within the framework of the current legislation of Ukraine.

    The process of cargo clearance at the border

    Customs clearance of goods is a procedure carried out by foreign trade specialists in order for the cargo to legally cross the state border. According to the law of Ukraine, the customs service must record the fact of crossing the country's borders by the cargo. The declaration must be completed for each consignment of goods. Drivers and persons accompanying the cargo must have the necessary package of documents for crossing the border. These rules also apply to cargo that is transported from the PRC.

    Successful customs clearance

    To understand the full picture of the customs clearance process, it is better to get advice from professionals in this matter. There are a huge number of firms engaged in customs clearance of goods. Experienced specialists will help you to register quickly, reduce costs and time spent on formal procedures. Broker work is invaluable help at every step of customs clearance.

    For the successful passage of customs clearance, it is important to know the legal framework related to the process. When registering and escorting cargo by a third party, it is mandatory to issue a power of attorney certified by a notary. AF-Group and a team of professionals in the field of customs clearance guarantee fast and safe transactions for the transportation of goods to the territory of Ukraine. Our clients don't worry about anything! The main thing is to plan all actions in time.

    If you may, one last piece of advice for those who receive goods from the PRC. To get everything on time without any problems and without unnecessary problems, trust the best. With AF-Group you will avoid all troubles and, of course, significantly increase your income! More than forty people from China and Ukraine participate in the service. We help to open new directions in business, conduct procurement audits, reduce the cost of goods by direct purchase without intermediaries.

    AF-Group is a partner in foreign economic activity. We provide international logistics solutions that contribute to the success and development of an enterprise. In order to discuss in detail all your questions, please contact our managers in one of the most convenient ways for you: by phone number, through the feedback form, or come to the office in person!

    25.08.2021
    Import from China: a step-by-step guide
    Read more
    23.08.2021
    What is ship freight and how is it calculated?
    Read more
    07.08.2021
    Take advantage of the VAT refund
    Read more
    Application for calculating the cost

личный кабинет
личный кабинет

Оставьте Ваши данные и мы
свяжемся с Вами





    Спасибо!

    Ваша заявка успешно отправлена, скоро мы Вам перезвоним

    На главную

    Что такое таможенное оформление грузов?

    Что такое таможенное оформление грузов?

    Купленные за границей товары могут поступать в свободную продажу в Украине только тогда, когда они прошли таможенное оформление. Сегодня, благодаря специалисту ВЭД АФ-Групп, мы подробно узнаем о процессе прохождения таможни. Таможенным оформлением грузов, растаможкой и таможенной очисткой называют один и тот же трудоемкий процесс, в котором государство взаимодействует с субъектами, попадающими на его территорию из других стран.

    Правила растамаживания в Украине регламентируют:

    1. конституция
    2. налоговый кодекс
    3. таможенный кодекс
    4. международные акты, приказы и конвенции.

    Чтобы ориентироваться в этой документации понадобиться таможенный брокер. Это человек, работа которого заключается в расчете таможенных расходов, прогнозе возможных рисков, проведении сделок, не противоречащих действующему законодательству. С услугами брокеров процесс таможенного оформления грузов будет максимально быстрым и правильным. Когда договор с брокером будет заключен, сделку делят на несколько ключевых этапов. Сначала понадобится выбрать таможенный режим, их по закону Украины 14. Каждый из них соответствует какому-либо направлению, цели ввоза или вывоза груза. Вся информация по этому поводу расписана в V разделе Таможенного Кодекса. Далее нужно рассчитать экономическую выгоду, то есть подробно разобрать номенклатуру ввозимого груза. Для товаров, которые ликвидны для ввоза, есть Гармонизированная система классификации, разработанная Всемирной таможенной организацией. В зависимости от свойств грузов и товаров, им присваивают индивидуальный Код УКТВЭД (10 знаков). По нему определяют вид регулирования, санкции и остальные формальности. Если в процессе подготовки к растаможке код подобрали корректно, вы будете владеть информацией о том, в какую сумму обойдутся все таможенные сборы, а также, какие документы должен предоставить поставщик. Расчеты с УКТВЭД дают понять, будет ли вам выгодна сделка.

    Как заключают договор ВЭД

    Во внешнеэкономическом договоре прописаны условия и обязанности как для продавца, так и для покупателя. Такой договор регламентирует суммы, сроки оплат и поставки, необходимые документы, риски и реквизиты обеих сторон. Чтобы контракт был составлен грамотно, обратитесь к услугам таможенного брокера.

    Как подобрать транспортные услуги. О контроле доставки

    В контракте ВЭД условия транспортировки составляются на основе рекомендаций Инкотермс, разработанных мировой Торгово-Промышленной палатой. Здесь четко описано, что оплачивает продавец, что покупатель, и когда конкретно все риски и ответственность переходят от одному ко второму.

    Какие документы нужны для таможенной очистки?

    Обязательные документы прописаны в Таможенном Кодексе Украины. Иногда, особенно при ввозе специфичных товаров, для законного прохождения таможни требуются дополнительные документы помимо стандартного пакета.

    Необходимые бумаги для всех грузов:

    1. контракт со всеми дополнениями
    2. накладная учета движения груза (Air Waybill, CMR, Коносамент, ЖД – накладная)
    3. счет-фактура с переводом
    4. упаковочный лист
    5. счета транспортных расходов
    6. договор о транспортном экспедировании
    7. полные характеристики всех товаров, каталоги
    8. платежки за ввозимый груз
    9. документы о прохождении сертификации товара
    10. прайсы производителя
    11. если товар идет на импорт, нужно подавать экспортную декларацию
    12. подтверждение того, что фирма аккредитована как участник внешнеэкономической деятельности (внести компанию в нужный реестр поможет декларант).

    Как подготовить таможенную декларацию?

    Когда декларант получил все документы и определил, где будет проходить таможенная очистка, он готовит декларацию. Бывает, что грузы растамаживают не на границе государства, а уже на территории. В таком случае, необходима подача предварительной декларации. Она нужна для контроля доставки товара до точки оформления.

    Точный расчет затрат

    Точная сумма по всем платежам должна быть рассчитана таможенным брокером. Он учитывает каждое условие поставки и все расходы.

    Как подают и оформляют декларации?

    На последнем этапе оформляют документы на груз. Как только транспорт прибыл на терминал таможни, контроль с него снимается, а декларант должен загрузить декларацию в электронную базу таможни. Проверяющий инспектор, после ее получения, обязан оформить товар в течение 4-х часов.

    Сроки таможенной очистки могут быть продлены самим инспектором. Причины для продления:

    1. чтобы провести досмотр груза
    2. таможенная стоимость вызывает вопросы
    3. интеллектуальная собственность требует проверки
    4. нужно запросить дополнительную документацию
    5. УКТВЭД не соответствует грузу.
    Заключение договора с таможенным брокером дает ему право на представление Ваших интересов. Благодаря этому ваше присутствие в момент оформления товара на границе не требуется. Оформить груз на таможне очень непросто, но по окончанию процедуры оформленный товар сразу едет на место получения. Вам будет предоставлена копия декларации, она нужна, чтобы закрыть валютный контроль, для бухгалтерского учета и для подтверждения того, что транспортировка груза и сделка в целом совершена в рамках действующего законодательства Украины.

    Процесс оформления грузов на границе

    Таможенная очистка товара – процедура, которую проводят ВЭД-специалисты для того, чтобы груз законно пересек границу государства. По закону Украины, таможенной службой должен быть зафиксирован факт пересечения грузом границ страны. Декларацию нужно заполнять для каждой партии товара. Водители и лица, сопровождающие груз, должны быть с необходимым пакетом документов для пересечения границы. Эти правила распространяются в том числе и на груз, который транспортируют из КНР.

    Успешное проведение таможенной очистки

    Для понимания полной картины процесса растамаживания лучше получить консультацию профессионалов этого дела. Фирм, занимающихся таможенным оформлением товаров огромное количество. Опытные специалисты помогут пройти быструю регистрацию, сократить расходы и время на на формальные процедуры. Работа брокера – бесценная помощь на каждом из шагов растаможки. Важно знать и понимать то, в каком порядке проходит контроль. Есть, например, разные режимы оформления. Их выполнением занимается брокер, у которого есть необходимые для этого права. Совместно с этим, он является представителем интересов того, кто ввозит или вывозит товар. В его обязанности также входит подготовка всех разрешительных бумаг. Кроме документального контроля, агент проводит проверку всех требований к транспортировке.

    Для успешного прохождения таможенной очистки важно знать законодательную базу относящуюся к процессу. При оформлении и сопровождении груза третьим лицом, обязательным является оформление заверенной нотариусом доверенности. АФ-Групп и команда профессионалов в сфере таможенного оформления гарантируют быстрые и безопасные сделки по транспортировке грузов на территорию Украины. Наши клиенты ни за что не переживают! Главное – вовремя спланировать все действия.

    С позволения, последний совет для тех, кто получает товары из КНР. Чтобы без проблем получить все в срок и без лишних проблем, доверьтесь лучшим. С АФ-Групп Вы избежите всех неурядиц и, конечно же, в разы увеличите доход! В работе сервиса участвуют более сорока человек из Китая и Украины. Мы помогаем открывать новые направления в бизнесе, проводим аудит закупок, снижаем себестоимость товаров путем прямой закупки без посредников.

    АФ-Групп – партнер по внешнеэкономической деятельности. Мы предоставляем решения по международной логистике, которые способствуют успеху и развитию предприятия. Для того, чтобы детально обсудить все интересующие вас вопросы, обращайтесь к нашим менеджерам одним из удобных для вас способов: по номеру телефона, через форму обратной связи или приходите в офис лично!

    25.08.2021
    Импорт товаров из Китая, пошаговое руководство
    Подробнее
    23.08.2021
    Что такое фрахт судна и как он рассчитывается?
    Подробнее
    07.08.2021
    Воспользуйтесь возвратом НДС
    Подробнее
    Заявка для рассчета стоимости